“…”

Boredom

The brain process when bored.


“Leap of Faith”
Hope

Impossible without it.


“Cop Out”
Love

I had to Google what that was, supposedly something about hearts so I made exactly that.


“!”

Shock

Whenever I see someone shocked I always read their facial expression as an explanation point.


“Magic Trick”
Surprise

What will come out of the hat? A rabbit? A burning rose? The magician?


“Play”

Interest

Since I spend a good portion of my free time watching Youtube videos, I see the play button a lot. As a result, my interest emotion is connected with pressing that play button to see what the video beholds.


“Wait why is there a 7th one?”

Contentment

So I used a white (person as the) background and black (people in) boxes, like I was suppose to. This is my contentment; relaxing and listening to their songs.

